The current TABIA Board of Directors – elected May 9, 2017


Mr. Darryl Kaplan, Chair
Baby Point Gates BIA
Mr. Lionel Miskin, Secretary
Kennedy Road BIA
Dr. Christena Chruszez, Director
Bloor-Yorkville BIA
Treasurer Secretary
Mr. David Lombardo, Chair
The Kingsway BIA
Ms. Maureen Sirois, Chair
The Eglinton Way BIA
Past - Presidents  
Mr. John Wakulat, Past Chair
Roncesvalles Village BIA
Mr. Alex Ling, Past Chair
Bloor West Village BIA
Mr. Vito Auciello, Director
Fairbank Village BIA
Mr. Leroy King, Chair
York Eglinton BIA
Mr. Tony Bolla, Director
Regal Heights Village BIA
Mr. Joe Murillo, Chair
Crossroads of the Danforth BIA
Mr. Harbhajan Dhillon, Director
Emery Village BIA
Ms. Jennifer Orenstein, Director
Leslieville BIA

Ms. Beverley Don, Chair
Yonge Lawrence Village BIA

Mr. Spencer Sutherland
Queen Street West BIA
Ms. Caroline Gilligan, Chair
Wychwood Heights BIA
Directors (BIA staff)
Ms. Laura Alderson, Coordinator
Mount Dennis BIA
Mr. Oliver Hierlihy, Coordinator 
Danforth Mosaic BIA
Mr. Tim Kocur, Manager
Toronto Financial District BIA

Executive Director

Executive Assistant
Mr. John Kiru
Mr. Riley Lee